Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Angela Hamilton,  President

Angela Otterson, Treasurer 

Charlene Reierson, Membership Chair 

Reggie Drewek, Secretary

Diane Oakland, Program Chair

Ann Grauer, USLCA Liaison & Social Media

Wendy Sherwood, Conference Chair

Allison Laverty Montag, Conference Registrar, Webmaster

Personal email addresses are in the Membership Directory. Inquiries can be sent through our contact form.